It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Provides access to more than 130 full text, consumer health magazines, over 1,000 health-related pamphlets, and 130 health reference books. Also contains more than 4,500 Clinical Reference Systems reports (in English and Spanish); Clinical Pharmacology, which provides access to 1,100 drug monograph entries and 2,700 patient education fact sheets.
Provides full-text articles for 575 publications, including nearly 550 peer-reviewed journals. The database covers topics such as emotional and behavioral characteristics, psychiatry & psychology, mental processes, anthropology, and observational and experimental methods.
CINAHL provides full text for more than 610 nursing & allied health journals, with many more journals indexed. The focus is on nursing topics, but dental care and occupational therapy are also featured. Full-text coverage dates back to 1981.
Provides access to trusted medical reference materials. Includes nearly 400 health/medical journals, hundreds of pamphlets, over 700 health-related videos from partner Healthology, Inc., and articles from 2,200 general interest publications.
This collection gives individuals a basic understanding of the study of the mind, emotions and how the human mind develops -- and diminishes -- over time, with access to 200 subject-appropriate full-text periodicals.
Provides citations and full-text for articles published in nearly 4,500 journals, including more than 3,700 peer-reviewed titles. In addition to the full text, this database provides citations and abstracts for articles found in more than 8,000 publications.
Contains peer-reviewed, full-text articles from journals and reference sources. Covers physical sciences, technology, medicine, social sciences, the arts, theology, literature and other subjects, with articles available in both PDF and HTML full-text format.